Schedule

2019 State of Origin TV and radio broadcast times

Channel 9 will broadcast the game live into NSW and QLD in Australia. The
telecast times are still to be confirmed. Broadcast TV and Radio times for
South Australia, Western Australia and Victoria will be released in 2019. Based
on the previous year the following broadcasters will more than likely pick up the broadcasting rights for 2019.

2019 State of Origin Tickets

Tickets for the 2019 State of Origin game 2 in Perth are onsale at
nrl.com/tickets. Tickets for Game 1 and 3 are still to be released.

2019 State of Origin kick-off / International Viewing TV and Radio times

Game 1: Wednesday 5th June 2019, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD Australia, Kick-off 8pm (Local Time)

Sydney, Melbourne, Australia, Brisbane Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST
Australia, Perth Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 6:00 pm AWST
Australia, Adelaide Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 7:30 pm ACST
Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm PGT
New Zealand, Auckland Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm NZST
Tonga, Samoa Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 11:00 pm TOT
Fiji, Suva Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm FJT
United Kingdom, London Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 11:00 am BST
USA, New York Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT
USA, Los Angeles Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 3:00 am PDT

Canada, Toronto Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT
France, Paris Wed, 5 Jun 2019 at 12:00 noon CEST

Game 2: Sunday 23rd June 2019, Optus Stadium, Perth, WA, Australia, Kick-off 6pm (Local Time)

Australia, Perth Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 6:00 pm AWST
Melbourne Australia, Sydney, Brisbane Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST
Australia, Adelaide Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 7:30 pm ACST
Auckland , New Zealand Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 10:00 pm NZST
Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 8:00 pm PGT
Tonga, Samoa Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 11:00 pm TOT
United Kingdom, London Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 11:00 am BST
France, Paris  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 12:00 noon CEST
USA, New York Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT
USA, Los Angeles Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 3:00 am PDT
Toronto, Canada Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 6:00 am EDT
Johannesburg, South Africa Sun, 23 Jun 2019 at 12:00 noon SAST

Game 3: Wednesday 10th July 2019, Homebush Stadium, Sydney, NSW, Australia, Kick-off 8 pm (Local Time)

Melbourne Australia, Sydney, Brisbane Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST
Australia, Adelaide Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 7:30 pm ACST
Australia, Perth Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 pm AWST
New Zealand, Auckland Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 10:00 pm NZST
Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 8:00 pm PGT
United Kingdom, London Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 11:00 am BST
France, Paris Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 12:00 noon CEST
Tonga, Samoa Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 11:00 pm TOT
USA, New York Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 am EDT
USA, Los Angeles Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 3:00 am PDT
Canada, Toronto Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 am EDT
Chile, Santiago Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 6:00 am CLT
India, Mumbai Wed,10 Jul 2019 at 02.30 pm IST
Bangladesh, Dhak, 5 Jul 2019 at 03.00 pm BST