How to Watch New South Wales vs Queensland Maroons, Live Stream, TV Channel, Broadcast Time

State of Origin 2019 has final that Suncorp Stadium will be held June 5 at 8:00 PM local time. Mainly the game participate two team New South Wales and Queensland Maroons game I is already confirmed in Australia. People are now how to watch State of Origin 2019 live stream online and TV channel? I’m providing this article how to watch NSW vs QLD live online.

How to Watch New South Wales vs Queensland Maroons Live

NSW vs QLD game live broadcast by channel 9 in Australia. 2GB and ABC Radio will be broadcast the Game I in South Australia. The State of Origin game is very popular in the Australia. They are waiting for watch the game. But all fans are not watch the game in the stadium. So, they are watching the match with TV channel. The Origin match will be broadcast by channel nine the channel just live in Australia but outside Australian people are not watch the match easily by Channel Nine. They can use many TV channel broadcast company like Fubo TV, Direct TV Now, Sling TV, PlayStation Vue, Hulu. If this company is not support on your area you can use VPN serves.

State of Origin Game I live TV channel schedule

Date: Wednesday 5, June 2019

Venue of location: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Queensland Australia

Time: 8:00PM Local Time

State of Origin international Broadcasting Time

Papua New Guinea

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 08:00PM PGT

Auckland, New Zealand

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 10:00PM NZST

Samoa Tonga

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 11:00PM TOT

New York, USA

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 6:00AM EDT

Paris, France

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 12:00 Noon CEST

Los Angeles, USA

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 3:00AM PDT

London, United Kingdom

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 11:00 ARE BST

Suva, Fiji

Date: Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Time: 10:00PM FJ

Final Word

Thank you for reading my article, I will try the real Information State of Origin 2019. If you need any information you can visit the link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *